UK Nollywood: New Executives Emerge As TAMPAN Holds First Election (Photos)

On Sunday, December 1, 2019, Theatre Arts and Motion Pictures Practitioners Association of Nigeria (TAMPAN) UK Chapter elected its inaugural executives.

The election was chaired by the National President of TAMPAN, Mr Bolaji Amusan (Mr Latin). It took place at Heritage TV in Beckenham London and was witnessed by all members of TAMPAN UK chapter who casted their votes.

The election, which was officiated by Mr Bolaji Amusan, Mr Kunle Jones and Mrs Esther Akin-George, should go down as the fairest and most authentic election held in UK Nollywood. There was an election process, an election, International observers and an independent colation and verification board.

Below is the list of executives of TAMPAN UK Chapter for the next four years.

Executive Vice President- Doyin Amodu

General Secretary – Mr Godwin Osabutey.

Assistant General Secretary – Mabel Marquez

Director of Publicity and Media Affairs – Dapo Opayinka

Assistant Director of Publicity and Media Affairs – Sunny Akinfe

Treasurer – Kemi Sal

Social Secretary – Doyin Ola

Welfare Secretary – Tolu Yesufu

Assistant Welfare Secretary – Roseline Okondo

Provost Marshall – Michael Gbenga Oshin

Director of Planning and Business Development – Tony T Thompson

Director of Research and Documentation – Leslie Ayo Kaitell


Chief of Staff – Moji Bishi.


Leave a Comment


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password

%d bloggers like this: